• Ford

Morand Ford

4105 Route 132
Directions Ste-Catherine, QC J5C 1V9

  • Sales: 1 (888) 471-2545
  • Service: 1 (888) 897-4830
  • Parts: 1 (888) 897-4830

Search

Morand Ford - Dealer from the south shore of Montréal

   


Morand Ford, is a car dealer in Ste-Catherine, South shore of Montréal in Quebec, offers you cars, trucks, SUVs and multi-segment vehicles online. We also have the full lineup of new 2017 vehicles.

Morand Ford has the vehicle you are looking for, at the price you are looking for. With their attentive and welcoming team, their highly qualified and experienced technicians using cutting-edge technology, Morand Ford is the dealer in Ste-Catherine, proudly serving Ste-Catherine, St-Constant, Candiac, La Prairie and Kahnawake areas.

You are looking for a pre-owned car in Ste-Catherine? Come by Morand Ford where you will save thousands of dollars. With our great selection of quality vehicles at great prices, we are convinced we can find the vehicle of your dreams. Our large selection of pre-owned vehicles in Ste-Catherine, near St-Constant, on the South shore of Montreal, contains cars, trucks, utility vehicles and vans from all the major car manufacturers.

The whole team at Morand Ford   is impatient for your visit. Call us directly, or follow online directions from Montréal, St-Constant or Candiac and come meet the Ford dealer in Ste-Catherine, that will give you the best service and unbeatable offers.

Morand Ford - Your new Ford dealer and pre-owned vehicles in Ste-Catherine, Quebec.

See our models

Ford
Edge, Escape, F-150, F-250, Fiesta, Focus, Fusio, Mustang

  • AdChoices

• Ford

Morand Ford

4105 Route 132
Carte des environs Ste-Catherine, QC J5C 1V9

  • Ventes: 1 (888) 471-2545
  • Service: 1 (888) 897-4830
  • Pièces: 1 (888) 897-4830

Rechercher

Morand Ford - Concessionnaire Ford de la Rive-Sud de Montréal

   

Morand Ford, votre concessionnaire Ford à Ste-Catherine, sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal à Québec, vous offre des voitures, camions, VUS et véhicules multisegments en ligne. Nous avons la gamme complète des nouveaux véhicules 2017.

Morand Ford a le véhicule que vous recherchez, au prix que vous recherchez. Avec leur équipe professionnelle accueillante et attentionnée, leurs techniciens qualifiés et un équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie, Morand Ford est le concessionnaire servant fièrement les régions de Ste-Catherine, St-Constant, Candiac, La Prairie e Kahnawake.

Vous recherchez un véhicule usagé sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal, à Ste-Catherine? Venez chez Morand Ford où vous économiserez des milliers de dollars. Avec notre large sélection de véhicules de qualité à prix exceptionnels, nous sommes convaincus que vous trouverez le véhicule de vos rêves. Notre large inventaire d'autos usagées à Ste-Catherine, proche de St-Constant, sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal.

Toute l'équipe de Morand Ford attend votre visite avec impatience. Communiquez avec nous par téléphone ou suivez l'itinéraire en ligne en provenance de Montréal, St-Constant, Candiac ou Kahnawake et venez rencontrer le concessionnaire Ford sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal à Ste-Catherine qui vous procurera un service hors pair et des offres imbattables.

Morand Ford - Votre concessionnaire Ford neuf et autos usagées à Ste-Catherine, Québec

Voyez nos modèles Ford

Edge, Escape, F-150, F-250, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, Mustang

  • AdChoices